## **COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS**

Advisory Committee on Aging					
Name	Sector	Term Duration	End Date		
Henry Hunter	Wood Buffalo Housing Representative	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Denise Wilkinson	Senior at Large Urban	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Carolyn Evancio	Seniors Resource Committee Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Luana Bussieres	St. Aidan's House Society Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Ken Saunderson	Golden Years Society Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Darlene Reid	Alberta Health Services Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Assessment Review Board					
Alex McKenzie	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Kulwinder Arora	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Communities in Bloom Committee					
Destiny Jefferies	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Helen Meyer	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Community Identification Committee					
Cathy Dreier	Historical Society Representative	One Year extension	December 31, 2022		
Dan Hatcher	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Thomas Morris	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Community Standards Appeal Committee					
David Secord	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Sean Schaffer	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Kulwinder Arora	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Fort McMurray Airport Authority					
Jason Vargo	Public-At-Large	Four Years	December 31, 2025		
Public Art Committee					
Nabil Malik	Public-At-Large	One Year extension	December 31, 2022		
Greg MacAulay	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Sharon Heading	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Connie Farrell	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Zulkifl Mujahid	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		

## **COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS...continued**

Name	Sector	Term Duration	End Date		
Regional Advisory Committee on Inclusion, Diversity and Equality					
Shaaf Babar	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Mitchel Bowers	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Brandon Cardinal	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Hanna Fridhed	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Kg Banjoko	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Nicole Spring	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Combative Sports Commission					
Greg MacAulay	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Moe Kdouh	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Craig Hillier	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Sharon Grantham	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Michael MacDonald	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Library Board					
Corinna Pirie	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Ijeoma Uche-Ezeala	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Regional Recreation Corporation					
Mike Lambert	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Christopher Pirie	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Justin Ellis	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Dean Wilcox	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board					
Jeromy Laporte	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Thomas Morris	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Katrina Carruthers	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Nayef Mahgoub	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Dean Cleaver	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Wood Buffalo Development Advisory Committee					
Ryan William Miller	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Bryce Kumka	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
David Secord	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Alex McKenzie	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Jennifer Vardy	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Justin Ellis	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Raj Vasal	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		

## **COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS...continued**

Name	Sector	Term Duration	End Date		
Wood Buffalo Housing and Development Corporation					
Tom Lawrence	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
John Ross Carruthers	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Brandon Cardinal	Public-At-Large	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Ashley Ryan	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Najwa Karamujic	Public-At-Large	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Wood Buffalo Downtown Revitalization Advisory Committee					
Cheryl Golosky	Indigenous Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Henry Hunter	Education Sector	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Owen Erskine	Recreation, Culture and Heritage,	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Sheri Pidhirney	Business Community	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Wood Buffalo Waterfront Advisory Committee					
Tessa Vesak	Business Community	One Year	December 31, 2022		
Bill Loutitt	Indigenous Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Gary Devison	Seniors Representative	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Liana Wheeldon	Arts, Culture and Heritage	Two Years	December 31, 2023		
Greg MacAulay	Oil and Gas Industry	Two Years	December 31, 2023		